close this to read article
What happens to the data collected in your free trial account depends on the following:
NOTE: When your account is inactive on all products, your account will be deleted after 45 days. Please export your data before this.
- When the free trial expires for Testing: your tests will be paused. You can continue accessing the reports for these tests.
- When the free trial expires for Insights: the data will be deleted in a rolling 30 day window.
- When the free trial expires for Engage: you will not be able to send the push notifications.